New York

Full List of 29th Annual SAG Awards Winners

LOS ANGELES (AP) — List of winners of the 29th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards held in Los Angeles on Sunday:


Ensemble: “All at Once, Everywhere”.

Leading Male Actor: Brendan Fraser, ‘The Whale’.

Leading Female Actor: Michelle Yeoh, “Everything Everywhere All at Once”.

Supporting Male Actors: Ke Huy Quan, “Everything Everywhere All at Once”.

SEE ALSO: “Everything Everywhere All at Once” Wins SAG Awards

Supporting Female Actors: Jamie Lee Curtis, “Everything Everywhere All at Once”.

Stunt Ensemble: “Top Gun: Maverick”

tv set

Drama Ensemble: “White Lotus”.

Comedy Ensemble: “Abbott Elementary School”.

Female actors in drama series: Jennifer Coolidge, ‘White Lotus’.

Male actor in serial drama: Jason Bateman, “Ozarks.”

Female actors in comedy series: Jean Smart, “Hacks”.

Male actors in comedy series: Jeremy Allen White, “The Bear.”

Male Actor in Television Limited Series or Film: Sam Elliott, ‘1883’.

Female Actors in TV Exclusive Series or Films: Jessica Chastain, “George & Tammy”.

Stunt Ensemble: “Stranger Things”

Copyright © 2023 The Washington Times, LLC. Full List of 29th Annual SAG Awards Winners

Back to top button